Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 29th, 2008

Welcome! Witam!

Nice to see you here! Thank you for stopping by!

My name is Pawel Stawarczyk (PAV-el  sta-VAR-chek).

Through this blog I would like to be in touch with you. I will be very happy to hear from you. You can do this in a simple way by clicking on “Comments” under every topic.

  • Please click on www.ordinaryholiness.com to learn more about this spirituality. You will find here MY HOMILIES and MEDITATIONS.
  • I would like to share with you about my book “Drobinka”. Please, scroll down and click on the picture of the book cover.
  • Click on Meet Me and or on FUNNY (PRIESTLY LIFE) to meet me – the author.
  • Click on MEDITATION to join our discussion on the Thursday sessions I held in Mesa in 2008.

 

The recent big news in my personal life is that I just moved to a new assignment at the Immaculate Conception parish in Cottonwood, AZ. I am all excited and looking forward to meeting new people.  

 

May God bless you all,

Fr. Pawel

Read Full Post »